APG Staff

Kontakt

 

Jessica Garrison

Assistant, Global Marketing

JGarrison@AmericanPistachios.org

559.475.0435, Extension 122

Jessica Garrison

Genaro Gonzales

Digital Content Manager

ggonzales@americanpistachios.org

559.475.0435, Extension 117

Genaro Gonzales

Rebecca Hall

Director, Marketing Communications

RHall@AmericanPistachios.org

559.475.0435, Extension 116

Rebecca Hall

Judy Hirigoyen

Vice President, Global Marketing

JHirigoyen@AmericanPistachios.org

559.475.0435, Extension 110

Judy Hirigoyen

Casey Lamonski

Director of Member Services & Communications

CLamonski@AmericanPistachios.org

559.475.0435, Extension 114

Casey Lamonski

Richard Matoian

Executive Director

RMatoian@AmericanPistachios.org

559.475.0435, Extension 111

Richard Matoian

Robert G. Nash

Director, Government Relations

RNash@AmericanPistachios.org

559.475.0435, Extension 124

Rob Nash

Karen Semas

Director, Accounting

KSemas@AmericanPistachios.org

559.475.0435, Extension 115

Karen Semas

Dianna Short

Executive Assistant

DShort@AmericanPistachios.org

559.475.0435, Extension 112

Diana Short

René Yamashiro

Manager, Nutrition Research & Communications

RYamashiro@AmericanPistachios.org

559.475.0435, Extension 119

Rene Yamashiro

Haiying Zhang

Director, Asian Markets

HZhang@AmericanPistachios.org

559.475.0435, Extension 121

Haiying Zhang